✮~DIARY~✮

4/21/24 - HII! i am working on a new page about my nintendo 3ds because i love it and i think everyone should have one because they are just so fun, the new page may include stuff like, my favorite DS games, history of the NintendoDS, my NintendoDS friend code, etc. if you think theres anything else i should add on there comment it on my neocities. Anyway enough about that lets talk about me 😭😍🤤 I had a lot of fun today me and my bestie hung out pretty much all day 😁😁 we went to the store and we took a ton of cool pictures, we went to her house and my house and we played Guitar Hero II. then i came home played roblox w my other friendd and then i updated my Spacehey . Idk if i've ever linked my spacehey on here but here it is. ill probably link it somewhere else later but yall people who are looking at this get the exclusive 😍👅 anyway thats pretty much it its 3:11 AM rn and im going to a baseball game around 12:00 PM bc my dads gfs daughters school is going to be singing the national anthem at it so yeahhhhhh. bye im gts gn 😭😭🙄

3/14/24 - hola. i took a little breakkk but im back now 💯 im on spring break right now so i have time to actually work on this site. im probably going to redo the theme of this page. if you are reading this after today it has probably been updated already. dcfchgcvb vtfgcgcbv hkjkmmmmm byee

1/24/24 - Hi guyss its been a while. i havent really been motivated to work on my site bc idk what else to add im thinking about redoing my sites theme since the pink cutsey theme doesnt really represent me. anywayyyy, yeah ima go to bed now bc i got school in the morning and its getting late 😛

1/8/24 - ughhghehghughehehhe

1/3/24 - Hello i am evil. jk but it is 6:10am and i havent slept 😭 i need to get my sleep schedule back on track because i have school tomorrow. Anyway this is my first entry to this bloggg. Ngl the only reason i made this page was because everytime i add a new page my site gets more traffic and more traffic means more site followers and more joy, yipee!!!! i am going to sleep now goodnight yall.